Image de Alexander Schimmeck

The group management software and  FIT  for tour operators

MERCANTOUR
Mercantour_icone_logo_128x128.png
 

Are you a tour operator (tour operators, wholesalers) looking for the ideal all-in-one tool to manage your daily activities, your customer files and your accounts in a simple, secure and efficient way?
Discover the Mercantour tourism management software, specially designed for incoming and outgoing tour operators.

What is Mercantour?

Mercantour is the generic name used by MDM Monacoh to define its software package (or its ERP) which also includes  Cohtaxion,  Exagohn , GSC ,  Fusioh and TRTO .
It manages group and individual packages, calculates quotes and invoices, sets prices and monitors inventories with precision, GSC communicates effectively with suppliers, Fusioh with external booking sites and TRTO accurately generates accounting data.

  • Cohtaxion the group software and Exagohn the FIT software  manage  suppliers, products, periods, quotes, packages, inventories, reservations, customers, invoices, prices on the same Mercantour database.

  • GSC , a powerful communication tool that manages reservations and communications with suppliers, allows all reservation and modification movements to be recorded electronically on the same Mercantour database.  

  • Fusioh , a gateway for interpreting data from external web reservation systems, such as hotel, airline, car rental or other sites such as activities, precisely manages reservation movements and their prices in the same database. data  Mercantour.  

  • TRTO the accounting software of MDM Monacoh processes all operations and transactions in one place thanks to Mercantour.

Bâtiments colorés
MDM_mercantour_schema.jpg

Image de Alexander Schimmeck

Le logiciel de gestion des groupes et FIT pour les tours opérateurs

MERCANTOUR
Mercantour_icone_logo_128x128.png
 

Vous êtes Tour-Opérateur (voyagistes, grossistes, forfaitistes) et recherchez l’outil tout-en-un idéal pour gérer vos activités quotidiennes, vos dossiers clients et votre comptabilité de façon simple, sécuritaire et efficace?
Découvrez le logiciel de gestion de tourisme Mercantour, spécialement conçu pour les Tours-Opérateurs réceptifs et expéditifs.

Qu'est-ce que Mercantour ?

Mercantour est le nom générique employé par MDM Monacoh pour définir son progiciel (ou son ERP) qui regroupe complémentairement Cohtaxion, Exagohn, GSCFusioh et TRTO.
Il gère les forfaits de groupes et d'individuels, il calcule les devis et factures, il définit les prix et surveille les inventaires avec précision, GSC communique de façon efficace avec les fournisseurs, Fusioh avec les sites externes de réservations et TRTO génère précisément les données comptables.

  • Cohtaxion le logiciel de groupes et Exagohn le logiciel de FIT gèrent les fournisseurs, les produits, les périodes, les devis, les forfaits, les inventaires, les réservations, les clients, les factures, les prix sur la même base de données de Mercantour.

  • GSC, un puissant outil de communication qui gère les réservations et les communications auprès des fournisseurs permet d'enregistrer tous les mouvements de réservation et de modification électroniquement sur la même base de données de Mercantour. 

  • Fusioh, une passerelle d'interprétation des données issues des systèmes Web de réservations externes, tels que des sites hôteliers, aériens, locations d'autos ou autres telles que des activités, gère précisément les mouvements de réservations et leurs prix dans la même base de données de Mercantour. 

  • TRTO le logiciel de comptabilité de MDM Monacoh traite toutes les opérations et transactions en un seul endroit grâce à Mercantour.

Bâtiments colorés
MDM_mercantour_schema.jpg