Image de Tim Arterbury

Get your free demo

Our management and accounting solutions meet your daily needs.

Each company has its own needs and therefore its own dedicated solution. MDM Monacoh offers you its management and accounting software solutions according to your sector of activity and your challenges.

Media producer

The world of video production is unique and requires multimedia project management tools adapted to the reality of the industry. Managing multimedia projects is complex… But it will soon hold no secrets for you! TRT Producer is the ideal accounting software for producers looking for a simple and complete solution. Centralize the management of multiple multimedia projects and the processing of multiple budgets in one place.

Travel agency

The travel agency management solution including all the features you could need to optimize your daily operations, from invoicing your customers to paying your employees. Manage all the activities of your travel agency in one place? This is now possible with TRT Agent.

Tour operator

Are you a tour operator (tour operators, wholesalers) looking for the ideal all-in-one tool to manage your daily activities, your customer files and your accounts in a simple, secure and efficient way?

Designed especially for tour operators (tour operators), incoming agencies and wholesalers, Mercantour integrates several unique management modules, including  Cohtaxion  for the management of group trips and  Exagohn  Where  Fusioh  for that of individual travelers. Also discover  TRTO , our accounting management tool specially developed for the tourism industry. Learn more about the Mercantour database and the various tools that accompany it in your demo!

SME

Are you looking for the perfect accounting software for your SME? 

The right tools can save you time, money and energy - in huge amounts. This is also the mission that MDM Monacoh has given itself by developing its accounting software for SMEs, TRT.

Orthodontists

Manage one or more orthodontic practices with ORT management software. Easily consult and modify your patients' files, synchronize their appointments with the calendars of your orthodontic staff, manage your human resources through several clinics at the same time, and much more with this specialized platform.

Image de Tim Arterbury

La solution dédiée à vos besoins

Nos solutions gestionnaires et comptables répondent aux besoins de votre quotidien.

À chaque entreprise, ses propres besoins et donc sa propre solution dédiée. MDM Monacoh vous propose ses solutions de logiciels de gestion et comptabilité selon votre secteur d'activité et vos défis.

Producteur médias

Le monde de la production vidéo est unique et requiert des outils de gestion de projets multimédia adaptés à la réalité de l’industrie. La gestion de projets multimédias est complexe… Mais elle n’aura bientôt plus de secrets pour vous! TRT Producteur est le logiciel de comptabilité idéal pour les producteurs recherchant une solution simple et complète. Centraliser la gestion de plusieurs projets multimédias et le traitement de multiples budgets en un seul et même endroit.

Agence de voyages

La solution de gestion d’agence de voyages incluant toutes les fonctionnalités dont vous puissiez avoir besoin pour optimiser vos opérations quotidiennes, de la facturation de vos clients aux paiements de vos employés. Gérer toutes les activités de votre agence de voyages en un seul endroit? C’est désormais possible avec TRT Agent.

Tour opérateur

Vous êtes tour-opérateur (voyagistes, grossistes) et recherchez l’outil tout-en-un idéal pour gérer vos activités quotidiennes, vos dossiers clients et votre comptabilité de façon simple, sécuritaire et efficace?

Conçu spécialement pour les tours-opérateurs (voyagistes), agences réceptives et grossistes, Mercantour intègre plusieurs modules de gestion uniques, dont Cohtaxion pour la gestion de voyages de groupe et Exagohn ou Fusioh pour celle des voyageurs individuels. Découvrez aussi TRTO, notre outil de gestion comptable spécialement développé pour l’industrie touristique. Apprenez-en plus sur la base de données Mercantour et les différents outils qui l’accompagnent dans votre démo!

PME

Vous êtes à la recherche du parfait logiciel de comptabilité pour votre PME? 

Les bons outils peuvent vous faire économiser temps, argent et énergie, et ce en quantités considérables. C’est d’ailleurs la mission que s’est donnée MDM Monacoh en développant son logiciel de comptabilité pour PME, TRT.

Orthodontistes

Gérez un ou plusieurs cabinets d'orthodontie avec le logiciel de gestion ORT. Consultez et modifiez facilement les dossiers de vos patients, synchronisez leurs RDV aux agendas de votre personnel orthodontique, gérez vos ressources humaines à travers plusieurs cliniques en même temps, et beaucoup plus encore avec cette plateforme spécialisée.