Image de Erwan Hesry

The module par excellence for managing group trips

COHTAXION
 


Group trips can quickly become a headache to manage without the right tourism management platform.The Cohtaxion tourism management module has been specially designed to meet the particular needs of tour operators and tour operators, with features such as .. .

Custom quotes

Cohtaxion allows you to create quotes for your group trips according to the number of people, the circuit, the dates, or even the prices contracted with your suppliers. These quotes are automatically converted into foreign currencies while taking into account freebies, margins, inflation, commissions paid to the agency and taxes. Finally, you can adjust your quotes to each customer and adjust the selling price to your needs before each shipment.

Precise management of tax ratios

Cohtaxion offers you the flexibility to adapt your sales taxes, ensuring that they are calculated more accurately. For example, you can reduce or refund a percentage of a purchase or sales tax, depending on the place of origin or even the place of destination of your customers.

Automated operations

Among the operations supported by Cohtaxion, several are automated: sending documents to suppliers, reservations, cancellations and updates and even translation. The tourist management software also allows you to create and print personalized vouchers, guided itineraries or hotel lists, among others.

Integrated billing system

Make your life easier: you can invoice your customers directly on Cohtaxion, then process your accounting data on our TRT Mercantour accounting software.

Office Hallway

Ready to manage your group trips with Cohtaxion?

Find out how you can simplify the management of your most complex operations: request your free demo today!

Image de Erwan Hesry

Le module par excellence pour gérer les voyages de groupe

COHTAXION
 


Les voyages de groupes peuvent rapidement devenir un casse-tête à gérer sans la bonne plateforme de gestion touristique.Le module de gestion touristique Cohtaxion a été spécialement conçu pour répondre aux besoins particuliers des tours-opérateurs et voyagistes, avec des fonctionnalités telles que...

Soumissions personnalisées

Cohtaxion vous permet de créer des devis pour vos voyages de groupe selon le nombre de personnes, le circuit, les dates, ou encore, les prix contractés avec vos fournisseurs. Ces devis sont convertis dans les devises étrangères de façon automatique tout en prenant en compte les gratuités, les marges, l’inflation, les commissions versées à l’agence et les taxes. Enfin, vous pouvez ajuster vos soumissions à chaque client et ajuster le prix de vente selon vos besoins avant chaque envoi.

Gestion précise des ratios de taxes

Cohtaxion vous offre la flexibilité nécessaire pour adapter vos taxes de vente, vous assurant un calcul plus juste de celles-ci. Par exemple, il vous est possible de réduire ou de rembourser un pourcentage d’une taxe d’achat ou de vente, selon le lieu de provenance ou même le lieu de destination de vos clients.

Opérations automatisées

Parmi les opérations prises en charge par Cohtaxion, plusieurs sont automatisées : l’envoi de documents aux fournisseurs, les réservations, annulations et mises à jour et même la traduction. Le logiciel de gestion touristique vous permet aussi de créer et d’imprimer des bons d’échange personnalisés, des itinéraires-guide ou des listes d’hôtels, entre autres.

Système de facturation intégré

Simplifiez-vous la vie : vous pouvez facturer vos clients directement sur Cohtaxion, puis effectuer le traitement de vos données comptables sur notre logiciel de comptabilité TRTO.

Office Hallway

Prêts à gérer vos voyages de groupe avec Cohtaxion ?

Découvrez comment vous pouvez simplifier la gestion de vos opérations les plus complexes : demandez votre démo gratuite dès aujourd’hui!